NaNoWriMo Update….

Today I exceeded 30,000 words!!! Woohoo!! Fighting a cold this week, but other than that, on target to get this thing completed. Sort of.

I actually realize that 50,000 words may not be enough to complete a novel, at least not one I am writing. I think it may be closer to 75,000 or 100,000. Egh. Lord give me a patience!

But I have a lot to say when I come back thanks to a little discipleship from Madeleine L’Engle and the Gospel of Mark.

Published by

apparentbook

I like the sun in San Diego. It is out almost every day. I normally follow it as it ushers in the day, then leave with it in the evening. Day in and day out it is beautiful. Sadly, most days I don't think much about it being there.

Leave a Reply

